Join me for a trip around Quilt Expressions…

A trip around QE

My family is currently on a trip through the state of Oregon, headed for cooler temperatures and the beautiful sights of Portland and the Oregon Coast.  Since I’d hate for you to miss out, here’s a visual trip around Quilt Expressions.  If you’re in Boise and would like to escape the heat and see some beautiful sights,  stop in and see us!

PicMonkey Collage 2

PicMonkey Collage 3

PicMonkey Collage 4

PicMonkey Collage 5

PicMonkey Collage 6

PicMonkey Collage 7

PicMonkey Collage 8

PicMonkey Collage 9

PicMonkey Collage desk and machines

6 responses to “Join me for a trip around Quilt Expressions…

  1. And where, pray tell, is my favorite Kaffe Fassett corner? Actually those folks probably need a blog post all of their own. Quilt on!

  2. I should probably include a disclaimer that this is not a full tour…just a few highlights. You gotta come in to see it all! 🙂

  3. We’re on holiday i Canada/USA next month and hope to visit you then – I think we’re due to have a day’s stopover in Boise on 19th so see you then hopefully!!

  4. I am looking for a sewing table and noticed the one in this picture. I can see the phone number but not the name of the company. I wonder if it is sold here in NC, on the east coast.

    • The unit in the picture is a Kangaroo & Joey, from Kangaroo/Arrow cabinets. They are sold as a set–and we do sell them. They can be drop shipped to anywhere in the US. The unit sells for $1350, and we offer free shipping. Not shown is a task chair that is included. Let me know if you need more info. You may call the store at 1.800.544.5839–just ask for Karen!

Leave a Reply

