Triangle Square Up Ruler Video Tutorial

Our latest video features the Triangle Square Up Ruler – one of our favorite tools! It makes half-square triangles a cinch. Take a look to learn more about using this handy notion.

7 responses to “Triangle Square Up Ruler Video Tutorial

  1. I have this ruler…thanks for the fun tutorial…..I see more (perfect) HST projects in my future.

  2. Loved your tutorial. This has been one of my favorite rulers for years..but got some new tips watching you guys! Fun stuff!!

  3. Lois Poxleitner

    This encourages me to make my first quilt with squares made with triangles. Precise and fast with less chance of error”

  4. I won 51 fat quarters playing R L C at our longarm meeting this week and I plan on making at least one Half Square Triangle quilt with my win. I have this ruler and I love it. I love your tutorials.

  5. This is just way cool! I bought one of these to set up my quilting tools but have never really used it. Now I see what to do and I’m ready to go do it. Thanks girls. Dorsey Hill

  6. Pingback: Mary Jane’s “Bee My Honey” | Quilt Expressions Blog

  7. Pingback: Notion Review: Quilt in a Day 6-1/2″ Triangle Square Up Ruler | Quilt Expressions Blog

Leave a Reply

